Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Contact Information
Who Do I Contact for Technology Issues?
Kari Murphy - Chief Technology OfficerKari Murphy
Chief Technology Officer
(832)668-7450
kmurphy@dpisd.org
Stephanie Byrd Stephanie Byrd
Department Secretary
(832)668-7452
sbyrd@dpisd.org
Photo Pete Davis
Director of Network Systems
(832)668-7459
lwdavis@dpisd.org
Becky Northam Robert Meyer
Manager of Digital Testing and Materials
(832)668-7454
rmeyer@dpisd.org
Sue Pike Sue Pike
Director of Information Services
(832)668-7456
spike@dpisd.org
Cynthia Martinez Cynthia Martinez
Asset Manager
(832)668-7451
camartinez@dpisd.org
Photo Rolando Ramirez
Programmer Analyst
(832)668-7449
rramirez@dpisd.org
 
CLOSE