Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Network Systems
Who Do I Contact for Technology Issues?
Program Overview
The Network Systems Department supports the integration of technology into instruction and the district-wide administrative system by providing and maintaining hardware, software, and adequate network connectivity. Network Systems also supports community partnerships by providing the means for the community to access DPISD information.
Resources
How to turn in a computer work order?
Contact Information
Pete Davis - Director of Network SystemsPete Davis 
Director of Network Systems
(832)668-7459 
lwdavis@dpisd.org
 
Danny WoffordDanny Wofford 
Network Analyst
(832)668-7462 
dwofford@dpisd.org
Todd FordTodd Ford
Telephone Specialist
(832)668-7463 
tford@dpisd.org
Dixie Alex Dixie
Network Specialist
(832)668-7448
adixie@dpisd.org
Larry MartinLarry Martin
Network Specialist
(832)668-7465 
lmartin@dpisd.org
Andy Moore
Andy Moore
Audio/Video Technician
(Televisions, Projectors, Sound Systems)
(832)668-7450
ammoore@dpisd.org
Brett BurdeauxBrett Burdeaux
Apple Specialist
(832)668-7450
bburdeaux@dpisd.org
Tim PartinTim Partin
Apple Specialist
(832)668-7450
tpartin@dpisd.org
Allen CopeAllen Cope
Computer Support Technician
(832)668-7450
acope@dpisd.org
Shawn Hartis
Shawn Hartis
Computer Support Technician
(832)668-7450
shartis@dpisd.org
Melissa Hemby Melissa Hemby
Computer Support Technician
(832)668-7450

mhemby@dpisd.org
Gary Haskins

Gary Haskins
Computer Support Technician
(832)668-7450
ghaskins@dpisd.org
Tad Conaty
Tad Conaty
Computer Technician
(832)668-7450
tconaty@dpisd.org
Lane DeutschendorfLane Deutschendorf
Computer Technician
(832)668-7450
ldeutschendorf@dpisd.org
Lucas MurrayLucas Murray
Computer Technician
(832)668-7450
lmurray@dpisd.org
PhotoMark Turbeville
Computer Technician
(832)668-7450
mturbeville@dpisd.org
 
CLOSE