Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Information Services
Information Services stores and retains important information the Deer Park Independent School District needs such as student demographics, attendance, grades, schedules, health, immunization records, and parent/guardian information. In addition, data such as attendance and special programs are reported to the Texas Education Agency.
Click Here for Information about Using Skyward Student Information System (SIS)
Contact Information
Sue Pike - Director of Information Services Sue Pike
Director of Information Services
(832)668-7456
spike@dpisd.org
Lisa Lambright
Lisa Lambright
SIS Data Analyst
(832)668-7455
llambright@dpisd.org
Diane Alvarez Diane Alvarez
Drop Out/
Truancy Officer
(832)668-7466
dalvarez@dpisd.org
Jan Roop
Jan Kelly 
PEIMS Manager
(832)668-7461
jkelly@dpisd.org
Melissa Konvicka
Melissa Konvicka
Information Services Clerk
(832)668-7446
mkonvicka@dpisd.org
Chris Davis
Chris Davis
Data Analyst
(832)668-7445
cdavis@dpisd.org
CLOSE