Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Special Services - Contact Information
Pam McClean - Executive Director Pam McClean 
Executive Director
(832)668-7162
pmcclean@dpisd.org
Carol CarterCarol Carter
Department Secretary
(832)668-7160
ccarter@dpisd.org
Michele DeutschendorfMichele Deutschendorf
Coordinator for Elementary Special Education
(832)668-7149
mdeutschendorf@dpisd.org
Misti MeadMisti Mead
Coordinator for Secondary Special Education
(832)668-7170
mmead@dpisd.org
Denise BatchelorDenise Batchelor 
Coordinator Counseling and Family Services 
(832)668-7143
dbatchelor@dpisd.org
Michele Olson - Sems ClerkMichele Olson 
Special Services PEIMS Clerk
Records Request
Fax (281)930-4833
(832)668-7174
molson@dpisd.org
Paula PereiraPaula Pereira
Medicaid Claims Specialist
(832)668-7161
ppereira@dpisd.org
Trina CarrollTrina Carroll
Special Services Clerk
(832)668-7141
tcarroll@dpisd.org
Judy Highfield - Special Education Clerk Judy Highfield
Special Services Clerk
(832)668-7193
jhighfield@dpisd.org
Karen PageKaren Page
Special Services Clerk
(832)668-7172
kpage@dpisd.org
CLOSE