Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Contact Information
Jim Liggett - Director of TransportationJim Liggett
Director of Transportation
(832)668-7480
jliggett@dpisd.org
Floyd BurdenFloyd Burden
Assistant Transportation Director
(832)668-7480
burden@dpisd.org
Trina BordelonTrina Bordelon
Secretary
(832)668-7481
tbordelon@dpisd.org
Jay ArcherJay Archer
Supervisor
(832)668-7484
jarcher@dpisd.org
Brendel RoarkBrendel Roark
Trip Specalist
(832)668-7488
broark@dpisd.org
Connie GarneyConnie Garney
Dispatcher
(832)668-7480
cgarney@dpisd.org
Patsy MartinezPatsy Martinez
Lead Bus Driver
(832)668-7485
pmartinez@dpisd.org
Bertha Guzman-BataBertha Guzman-Bata
Lead Bus Driver
(832)668-7485
bguzman@dpisd.org
Martha RochaMartha Rocha
Lead Bus Driver
(832)668-7485
mrocha@dpisd.org
 
CLOSE