Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Choir

Insert Picture Here

Contact Information

Elementary Music
Carpenter Elementary
Robinel Alvarado
ralvarado@dpisd.org
Website
Carpenter Elementary
Teri Ann Goodwin
tgoodwin@dpisd.org
Website
JP Dabbs Elementary
Jeni Hendrix
jhendrix@dpisd.org
Website
JP Dabbs Elementary
Debbie Nissen
dnissen@dpisd.org
Website
Deepwater Elementary
Sandra Johnson
johnson@dpisd.org
Website 
Deepwater Elementary
Ledonna McGowan
lmcgowan@dpisd.org
Website
Deer Park Elementary
Lisa Rajulu
lrajulu@dpisd.org
Website
Deer Park Elementary
Joy Moody
jmoody@dpisd.org
Website
Fairmont Elementary
Rhonda Salinsky
rsalinsky@dpisd.org
Website
Fairmont Elementary
Teresa Nelson
tnelson@dpisd.org
Website
Parkwood Elementary
Norma Bynum
nbynum@dpisd.org
Website
Parkwood Elementary
Rex Teter
rteter@dpisd.org
Website
San Jacinto Elementary
Laura Shearon
lshearon@dpisd.org
Website (Faculty)
San Jacinto Elementary
Samantha Yarberry
syarberry@dpsid.org
Website (Faculty)
Junior High
Bonnette Jr High
Nicole Flenniken
nflenniken@dpisd.org
Website
Bonnette Jr High
Tommy Van Sickle
tvansickle@dpisd.org
Website
Deepwater Jr High
Sandy Borrego
sborrego@dpisd.org
Website
Deepwater Jr High
Katy Zorn
Deer Park Jr High
Shannon Duckett
sduckett@dpisd.org
Website
Deer Park Jr High
Chris Truitt
ctruitt@dpisd.org
Website
Fairmont Jr High
Grant Lyons
glyons@dpisd.org
Website
Fairmont Jr High
Kellie Cooper
kcooper@dpisd.org
Website
High School
South Campus
Jason Dove
North & South Campus
Donna Jackson
djackson@dpisd.org
Website
South Campus
Anita Ladd
aladd@dpisd.org
Website
North & South Campus
Stacy Nissen
North Campus
Debbie Talley
dtalley@dpisd.org
Website
 
CLOSE