Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Band

Insert Picture Here

Contact Information

Junior High
Bonnette Jr High
Trenton Petry
tpetry@dpisd.org
Website (Faculty)
Deepwater Jr High
Jeff Murphy
jmurphy@dpisd.org
Website (Faculty)
Website (Band)
Deepwater Jr High
Thomas Macias
tmacias@dpisd.org
Website
(Faculty)
Website (Band)
Deer Park Jr High
David Dobson
ddobson@dpisd.org

Website (Faculty)
Deer Park Jr High
Jacquie Vargas
jvargas@dpisd.org
Website (Faculty)
Fairmont Jr High
Lesley Zorn
lzorn@dpisd.org
Website (Band)
High School
South Campus
Gary Hebert
ghebert@dpisd.org
Website(Faculty)
Website(Band)
North and South Campus
Gene Cumpian
gcumpian@dpisd.org
Website(Faculty)
Website(Band)
South Campus
Paul Parkan
pparkan@dpisd.org
Website (Faculty)
Website(Band)
 
CLOSE