Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Career and Technical Education Department

Business and Industry Endorsement

Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources

PhotoStephanie Rankin
Ag Center
(832)668-7494
srankin@dpisd.org
PhotoDonald Guillory
Ag Center
(832)668-7493
dguillory@dpisd.org
PhotoSteven Tatsch
North/Ag Center
(8
32)668-7300 (73506)
(832)668-7492
statsch@dpisd.org
PhotoKinsey Parker
South/Ag Center
(832)668-7200 (71538)

(832)668-7491

Architecture and Construction

PhotoRyan Moes
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71532)
(832)668-7232
rmoes@dpisd.org
PhotoDavid Berry
North Campus
(832)668-7300 (73512)
dberry@dpisd.org
PhotoBill Martin
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71501)
bmartin@dpisd.org
PhotoPeggy Heatley
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71524)

Arts. A/V Technology and Communications

Yanira Roubi Photo
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (72351)
yroubi@dpisd.org
PhotoJared Creel
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71535)
jaredcreel@dpisd.org
PhotoTheresa White
North Campus
(832)668-7300 (73703)
twhite@dpisd.org

Business, Management and Administration

PhotoLisa Edmoundson
North/South
(832)668-7300 (73333)

(832)668-7200 (71503)
PhotoJulie Seaton
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71502)
jseaton@dpisd.org
PhotoSusan Robson
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71503)
(832)668-7237
srobson@dpisd.org
PhotoDonna Fink
Wolters
(832)668-7400 (74124)
dfink@dpisd.org

Finance

PhotoJulie Seaton
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71502)
jseaton@dpisd.org
PhotoSteve Nixon
South/Wolters
(832)668-7200 (71537)
(832)668-7237
(832)668-7400 (74123)
PhotoLisa Edmoundson
North/South
(832)668-7300 (73333)

(832)668-7200 (71503)

Hospitality and Tourism

PhotoBirdi Albritton
(832)668-7300 
1st and 2nd(71207)
4th-7th(1537) 
PhotoReggie Vincent
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71521)
PhotoMaura Sandhu
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71523)
msandhu@dpisd.org

Information Technology

PhotoSan Jac Dual Credit
Computer Maintenance
Internetworking Tech
Phone Number
Website

Manufacturing

PhotoDavid Berry
North Campus
(832)668-7300 (73512)
dberry@dpisd.org
PhotoSan Jac Dual Credit
Process Technology
Welding
Phone Number
Website

Marketing

PhotoLisa Edmoundson
North/South
(832)668-7300 (73333)

(832)668-7200 (71503)
PhotoAllene Pennington
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71534)

Transportation, Distribution and Logistics

PhotoSan Jac Dual Credit
Auto Tech
Collision Repair
Phone Number
Website

Public Services Endorsement

Education and Training

PhotoPeggy Heatley
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71524)
PhotoBirdi Albritton 
South Campus
(832)668-7200
1st and 2nd(71207) 
Photo

Health Science Technology

PhotoJessica Repman
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71512)
jrepman@dpisd.org
PhotoHelen Wilson
North
(832)668-7300 (73719)
PhotoMacy Brown 
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71513)
(832)668-7232
mbrown@dpisd.org

Human Services

PhotoJulie Carruthers
North/South
(832)668-7300 (73333)

(832)668-7200 (71503)
PhotoMaura Sandhu
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71523)
msandhu@dpisd.org
PhotoJudy King
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71533)
jking@dpisd.org
Photo
Kayla Hoelscher 
South Campus
(832)668-7200 
1st and 2nd(71275)
3rd(71537)
4th-7th(71534)

PhotoSan Jac Dual Credit
Cosmetology
Phone Number
Website

Law, Public Safety, Corrections and Security

PhotoDan Rosenberg
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71511)
drosenberg@dpisd.org
PhotoKristen Knoedler
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (72215)
knoedler@dpisd.org

STEM Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

STEM

PhotoBill Martin
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71501)
bmartin@dpisd.org
PhotoMaura Sandhu
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71523)
msandhu@dpisd.org
PhotoStephanie Rankin
Ag Center
(832)668-7494
srankin@dpisd.org
PhotoCheryl Ray
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (72252)
cray@dpisd.org
PhotoTonia Thomas 
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (72241)
tthomas@dpisd.org
PhotoKristen Sledge
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (72336)
ksledge@pisd.org
PhotoKristen Knoedler
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (72215)
knoedler@dpisd.org

Co-op Programs

PhotoPeggy Heatley
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71524)
PhotoSusan Robson
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71503)
(832)668-7237
srobson@dpisd.org
PhotoAllene Pennington
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71534)
Photo
Macy Brown 
South Campus
(832)668-7200 (71513)
(832)668-7232
mbrown@dpisd.org

PhotoSteve Nixon
South/Wolters
(832)668-7200 (71537)
(832)668-7237
(832)668-7400 (74123)
CLOSE