Deer Park ISD

Instruction is our business

Campus Dyslexia Contacts
Assistant Superintendent of InstructionRonda Kouba
DirectorPatricia De La Cruz Valenzuela
Elementary Schools
Lori AndersonCarpenter Elementaryloria@dpisd.org
Jensy Antony
Dabbs Elementaryjantony@dpisd.org
Sandra HatleyDeepwater Elementaryshatley@dpisd.org
Gloria GomezDeepwater Elementaryggomez@dpisd.org
Sammie MinchewDeer Park Elementarysminchew@dpisd.org
Celinda BennettFairmont Elementarycbennett@dpisd.org
Tammy BrewsterParkwood Elementarytbrewster@dpisd.org
Salvador AlcalaParkwood Elementarysalcala@dpisd.org
Julie GoodsonSan Jacinto Elementaryjgoodson@dpisd.org
Junior High Schools
Angie WillmsBonnette Junior Highawillms@dpisd.org
Dana Beth MooreDeer Park Junior Highdmoore@dpsid.org
Laura MatejkaDeepwater Junior Highlmatejka@dpsid.org
Cynthia DurhamFairmont Junior Highcdurham@dpisd.org
CLOSE